SPLETNA STRAN JE V PRENOVI,
prosimo za razumevanje.

Dosegljivi smo na:
Lenart - telefon 02 / 729 36 50, - fax: 02 / 720 63 24 - epošta: info@kzlenart.si
Cerkvenjak - tel.: 02 703 41 03, e-pošta: cerkvenjak@kzlenart.si
Tuš Cerkvenjak tel.: 02 703 43 19,
Sveta Ana tel.: 02 703 30 40, e-pošta: sveta.ana@kzlenart.si
Benedikt tel.: 02 703 14 18, e-pošta: benedikt@kzlenart.si
Jurovski Dol tel.: 02 720 52 26, e-pošta: jurovski.dol@kzlenart.si
Cankova tel.: 02 540 94 08, e-pošta: cankova@kzlenart.si
Rogašovci tel.: 02 558 88 80, e-pošta: rogasovci@kzlenart.si
Kuzma tel: 02 558 88 84, e-pošta: kuzma@kzlenart.si
Veržej tel.: 08 205 87 30, e-pošta: verzej@kzlenart.si